25/01/21
Whats on This Week
• Monday 25th January o 5:30pm Begi...

14/01/21
Newsletter
Crowborough Chess Club Whats On ...

06/01/21
Newsletter
What’s On This Week • Wedne...

23/12/20
Beginner Classes for Adults
Sponsored by Wealden Distr...

21/12/20
World Champions
CONGRATULATIONS To the Nineteen under ...

 

CROWBOROUGH 1 vs Horsham 1 https://ecflms.org.uk/lms/node/64688

  1. Arjun Kolani ( Black ) vs Mark Broom (Squnut)
  2. Jon Lawrance ( White ) vs Anthony Higgs (arjh)
  3. Ben Crosby ( Black ) vs David Roberts (dixroberts)
  4. Raina Jithendra ( White ) vs Ian Comley (Ian_ClubChessPlayer)

 CROWBOROUGH 2 vs Horsham 2 https://ecflms.org.uk/lms/node/64718

  1. Elena Currah ( Black ) vs Chris Heath (rudgwick)
  2. Shree Rao ( White ) vs Marian Trofin (McNight_RO)
  3.  Michaael Redman ( Black ) vs Guy Turvey (Dark_Arches)
  4. Seha Konara ( White ) vs Monika Hosker (Variation_M)

 CROWBOROUGH JUNIORS vs Collyers Juniors https://ecflms.org.uk/lms/node/64660

  1. Aditya Gupta ( White ) vs Kevin Sivanesan (Kevin1704)
  2. Aanya Adhikari ( Black ) vs Nathan Hockley (Natat567)
  3. Risha Jithendra ( White ) vs Seb Taylor Aguilar (SebTaylor)
  4. Paul-Hector Antoine ( Black ) vs Jacob Amoah (Jacob_TA)

 Start Time – 7:30pm

 Date : 13th January 2021

 Variant : Standard Time control:

 Real time Minutes per side : 25 Increment in seconds: 10

 Casual/Rated : Rated

 King colour : White king (as White is the challenger)


 Fixtures 2021

Date Team
Opponents
H/A Score Result
Wed 13 Jan 21
1st
Horsham
Home
1 - 3
LOSS
Wed 13 Jan 21
2nd Horsham Home 3 - 1
WIN
Wed 13 Jan 21
Junior
Collyers J
Away 0 - 4 LOSS
Wed 03 Feb 21
Junior East Grinstead J2
Home

Wed 10 Feb 21
1st Worthing 1
Away

Wed 10 Feb 21
2nd Uckfield Away

Wed 17 Feb 21
Junior East Grinstead J1
Away

Tue 09 Mar 21
1st Bexhill 1
Home

Wed 10 Mar 21
2nd Worthing 2
Home

Wed 10 Mar 21
Junior
Worthing J2
Home

Wed 31 Mar 21
Junior
Worthing J1
Home

Wed 07 Apr 21
1st Brighton Away

Wed 07 Apr 21
2nd
Bexhill 2
Away

Wed 21 Apr 21
Junior St Lawrance J
Away

Wed 05 May 21
1st Shoreham Away

Wed 05 May
2nd East Grinstead
Away

Wed 19 May 21
Junior Eastbourne J
Home





Advertising









Sponsors