28.09.2018

MSCL Fixtures 2018-19


The fixtures have been published and we start the season with a Cup match at Home vs last season's champions Woodpushers 2.

The 1st team have 10 matches this season compared to 7 last year comprising of 5 players per team so plenty of opportunities for all our adult members to represent the club. Let Chris Dunn know of your availablity.

The Rapid team of 4 players per team is aimed at our junior and family members. They have 5 matches this season with 3 at home. The new team to the league is Collyer College in Horsham and we play them in an away match on Thursday 15th November.

Fixtures 2018-19

 
Date Team
Opponents
 H/A Score Result
Fri 28 Sep 18
KO Cup
Woodpushers 2
Home


Wed 31 Oct 18
1st
Argumentatives
Away


Fri 02 Nov 18
Rapid
Horsham
Home


Fri 09 Nov 18
1st
Worthing 3
Home


Thu 15 Nov 18
Rapid
Collyers
Away


Tue 27 Nov 18
1st
Horsham 3
Away


Wed 05 Dec 18
1st
Woodpushers 1
Away


Fri 11 Jan 19
1st
Uckfield 1
Home


Fri 18 Jan 19
1st
Brighton 4
Home


Wed 23 Jan 19
Rapid
Uckfield
Away


Fri 01 Feb 19
1st
Eastbourne 2
Away


Fri 15 Feb 19
Rapid
Lewes
Home


Fri 22 Feb 19
1st
Hastings 3
Home


Fri 15 Mar 19
Rapid
Brighton
Home


Thu 21 Mar 19
1st
Brighton 3
Away


Fri 05 Apr 19
1st
Lewes 2
Home